Step 1: Navigate to Settings by clicking on the three lines in the top right corner of the screen.

Step 2: Select Configure and then click on the "Enable" button to the right of Auto Status. The word "Enable" will change to "Disable". Your deal data will now be saved automatically when Calculate or Print are selected.

You can return to the menu at any time by clicking the Return to Menu button.

NOTE: There is another change that happens to the Menu when Auto Status is enabled. On the main page of the Menu when you are viewing a deal, you will see a box of 4 statuses. The status that is highlighted in color is the current status of the deal.

Did this answer your question?