Selecting a payment from Term A or B reveals the Contracting panel displays and contracting can begin.

Previously finalized transactions display a Lock icon. Locked transactions can be viewed; however, no changes are saved. To save changes to a locked transaction, finalized contracts must first be voided.

Did this answer your question?